We would like to express our sincere Thank You and appreciation to those listed below for their assistance, guidance, submissions, and support in allowing us to share our collective knowledge for the betterment and understanding of Catholic burials for our brothers and sisters across North America.

The United States Conference of Catholic Bishop’s Catholic Communication Campaign
   - Patricia Garcia, Director of the Catholic Communication Campaign

- Cardinal Joseph W. Tobin, C.Ss.R., Archbishop of Newark
- Most Reverend Gerald F. Kicanas, D.D., CCC Episcopal Moderator, Bishop Emeritus of the Diocese Of Tucson
- Most Reverend Donald J. Hying, Bishop of Madison
- Msgr. William F. Baver, CCCE, Th.M., M.Div., KCHS., Director of Cemeteries, Diocese of Allentown. Vice President, Catholic Cemetery Conference
Msgr. Charles Pope, Pastor, Holy Comforter - St Cyprian Roman Catholic Church, Washington DC
- Msgr. Joseph F. Rebman, Vicor General, St. Joseph on the Brandywine Parish Cemetery
- Rev. John Hardon, SJ (d. 2000), American priest, writer, and theologian
- Rev. Roger Landry, Holy See’s Permanent Observer Mission to the United Nations, Diocese of Fall River
- Rev. Thomas Lane, S.S.L., S.T.D., Professor of Sacred Scripture, Mount St. Mary’s Seminary
- Rev. H. Richard Rutherford, C.S.C., Professor Emeritus of Theology and Pastoral Liturgy at the University of Portland
- Rev. Stephen Wilbricht, C.S.C., Assistant Professor of Religious Studies at Stonehill College

Major Contributors
The Catholic Cemetery Conference and their Board of Directors (Richard P. Peterson, CCCE, CCE; Msgr. William F. Baver, CCCE, Th.M., M.Div. KCHS; Mary Jo Frick, CCCE; Monica Williams, CCCE; Most Rev. Gerald F. Kicanas, D.D.; Joseph Heckel, CCCE, CCE., K.H.S.; Michael Welsh, CCCE; Anthony Carpinello, CCCE, CCE; Joseph W. Lange; Stephen Bittner, CCCE, CCE)
- Richard P. Peterson, CCCE, CCE, President of the Catholic Cemetery Conference Board of Directors and President of Cemeteries, Associated Catholic Cemeteries of Seattle
- Joseph Heckel, CCCE, CCE, K.H.S., CCC Grants Committee Board Liaison
- David J. LaBarre, M.A., M.S., Executive Director, Catholic Cemetery Conference
- Damian Lenshek, M.A., M.Phil., Chairman of the CCC Grants Committee and Director of Cemeteries for the Diocese of Madison

Albany Diocesan Cemeteries
- Richard N. Touchette, CCCE, Executive Director

Catholic Cemeteries of the Archdiocese of Newark
- Joseph Heckel, CCCE, CCE, K.H.S., CCC Grants Committee Board Liaison and Director of Sales
- Jorge L. Repollet, CCCE, K.H.S., Director of Information Services
- Andrew P. Schafer, CCCE, K.H.S., Executive Director

Catholic Cemeteries Archdiocese of Vancouver
- Peter Nobes, Director of Cemeteries

Diocese of Phoenix
- Joseph W. Lange, CEO/Director, Catholic Cemeteries & Funeral Homes

Author and Lecturer
- Dr. Scott Hahn, M. Div., Ph.D. – International Recognized Theologian

- Mike Aquilina, Executive Vice President/Trustee St. Paul Center
- Ken Baldwin, Executive Director, St. Paul Center
Anne Field, Friend of Catholic Cemetery Conference
- Becket Ghioto, Video Photographer, St. Paul Center
- Joseph Glatz, Independent Audio/Video Editor
- Kenneth M. Kraft, Freelance Content Writer
- Joseph Murray, Administrative Coordinator, Catholic Cemetery Conference
- Anthony Pechota, Managing Editor, Catholic Cemetery Conference
- Alex Renn, Director of Marketing, St. Paul Center
- Daniel Zigulich, Freelance Marketing Executive
- CCC Marketing Committee

Fivable Website Design
- Dave Matney
- Bryan Murdaugh